Events Calendar

Welcome to the Events Calendar and Registration page. Narrow or broaden the list of events by selecting a category, time period, or location and click Search. Click on an event title to see the event summary. If the event requires registration to attend, a link to the registration page is provided on the event summary page.

Time Period

Click to show calendar
Click to show calendar

Category Details

Location

Monday, October 23, 2017
10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
The Woodlands Center Graduate Advising
Status - Open
Tuesday, October 24, 2017
10:30 AM - 1:30 PM
Texas Lutheran University- Graduate & Professional School Fair-
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, October 24, 2017
3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Texas A&M San Antonio Graduate Fair
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, October 25, 2017
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Schreiner University Graduate Fair
Status - Space Available
Thursday, October 26, 2017
11:00 AM - 1:30 PM
OLLU Texas Swing Graduate School Fair
Status - Space Available
Thursday, October 26, 2017
3:00 PM - 5:30 PM
St. Mary's University Graduate and Professional School Fair (San Antonio)
Status - Space Available
Thursday, October 26, 2017
4:00 PM - 8:00 PM
UTSA Graduate & Professional School Fair
Status - Space Available
Monday, October 30, 2017
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Graduate & professional School Fair
Status - Space Available
Monday, October 30, 2017
10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
The Woodlands Center Graduate Advising
Status - Open
Tuesday, October 31, 2017
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
TAMU - Corpus Christi Graduate and Professional School Fair
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, November 1, 2017
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
University of Texas Rio Grande Valley Graduate & Professional School Fair
Status - Space Available
Thursday, November 2, 2017
12:00 AM - 2:00 PM
University of Texas Rio Grande Valley Graduate & Professional School Fair
Status - Space Available
Monday, November 6, 2017
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
The Woodlands Center Graduate Advising
Status - Open
Wednesday, November 8, 2017
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Please join our chat to learn more information about SHSU graduate programs.
Status - Open
Thursday, November 9, 2017
11:30 AM - 1:30 PM
Please join our chat to learn more information about SHSU graduate programs.
Status - Open
Monday, November 13, 2017
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
The Woodlands Center Graduate Advising
Status - Open
Tuesday, November 14, 2017
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
exas Virtual Graduate & Professional School Fair with Career Eco
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, November 15, 2017
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Please join our chat to learn more information about SHSU graduate programs.
Status - Open
Monday, November 20, 2017
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
The Woodlands Center Graduate Advising
Status - Open
Monday, November 27, 2017
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
The Woodlands Center Graduate Advising
Status - Open
Thursday, December 7, 2017
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Please join our chat to learn more information about SHSU graduate programs.
Status - Open
Friday, December 8, 2017
11:30 AM - 1:30 PM
Please join our chat to learn more information about SHSU graduate programs.
Status - Open
Monday, December 11, 2017
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Please join our chat to learn more information about SHSU graduate programs.
Status - Open
Tuesday, December 12, 2017
11:30 AM - 1:30 PM
Please join our chat to learn more information about SHSU graduate programs.
Status - Open
Monday, February 12, 2018
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Texas State University Graduate and Professional School Fair
Status - Space Available